Service Times
Worship
9:00, 10:30 Sunday 9:00, 10:30 am Sunday
Children's Sunday School
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
COVID-19 Response

We are constantly evaluating our response to the Corona Virus outbreak and ask that our church members stay informed, patient, and flexible as we make necessary changes to do our part in combating this pandemic. Please help us by practicing good hygiene and remembering to practice social distancing. Join us for live online services though our Facebook page on Sundays at 9am

For ongoing updates via email, subscribe here >>> http://bit.ly/chbccovid

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Together 9.27.20

Sunday, September 20, 2020

"Together" 9.20.20

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Together 9.13.20

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Reminder to Remember 9.6.20

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Grace or Law? 8.30.20

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Know Thy Salvation 8.23.20

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Know Thy Salvation 8.16.20

Sunday, August 2, 2020

The Great Commandment – Part 3

Sunday, July 26, 2020

The Great Commandment – Part 2

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Great Commandment – Part I
View all